SEED

Social Emotional Enrichment & Development Programs   

                   

REFERRAL FORM

 

Planting the Seeds to Success

SEED emphasizes the emotional and social development of your child while it supplements academic abilities. Social and emotional skills supplement your child’s success throughout his or her life.  SEED helps children develop connections between their brain and their behaviors.  SEED’s goal is to provide your child with the confidence to succeed in school and life. 

  • SEED is an 11-week program that utilizes a research-based curriculum.  
  • The program will run 3 days per week for 3 hours each day.
  • A morning and afternoon session is offered.
  • SEED Space is limited!  
  • There is no Cost to families, the SEED Center involves no fees to parents. 
  • SEED utilizes insurance to offset the cost to families.

 

Our SEED Child Development Center locations:

 

Brainerd, MN

Contact: Lisa Sater, LICSW
Phone: (320) 979-9377

email: lsater@greaterminnesota.org

 

 

 

 

Hutchinson, MN

Contact: Robin Curwick, MA, LMFT
Phone: 320-979-9793

email: rcurwick@greaterminnesota.org

Little Falls, MN

Contact: Zachary Price in Referrals
Phone: (320) 403-4167

email: zprice@greaterminnesota.org

     

Long Prairie, MN

Contact: Zachary Price in Referrals
Phone: (320) 403-4167

email: zprice@greaterminnesota.org

Mankato, MN               

Contact: Gabrielle Palmer, MS, LPCC
Phone: (507) 828-7013

email: gpalmer@greaterminnesota.org

     

Marshall, MN               

Contact:Jessica Paulsen, MA, LMFT
Phone:  (320) 905-2951

email:  jpaulsen@greaterminnesota.org

         

New Ulm, MN

Contact: Gretchen Hillesheim, MS, LPCC
Phone:  507-508-1973

email: ghillesheim@greaterminnesota.org

     

Redwood Falls, MN     

Contact: Erica Black, MA, LMFT
Phone: (507) 430-3821

email: eblack@greaterminnesota.org

         

St. Cloud, MN

Contact: Zachary Price in Referrals
Phone: (320) 403-4167

email: zprice@greaterminnesota.org

        

Willmar, MN               

Contact: Alisa Savelkoul, MS
Phone: (320) 441-9856

email: asavelkoul@greaterminnesota.org

         

Windom, MN               

Contact: Brianne Miller, MSW, LICSW
Phone: (320) 905-2830

email: bmiller@greaterminnesota.org

 

     

Worthington, MN

Contact: Jessica Martens
Phone: (507) 329-2385

email: jmartens@greaterminnesota.org