SEED

Social Emotional Enrichment & Development Programs   

                   

REFERRAL FORM

 

Planting the Seeds to Success

SEED emphasizes the emotional and social development of your child while it supplements academic abilities. Social and emotional skills supplement your child’s success throughout his or her life.  SEED helps children develop connections between their brain and their behaviors.  SEED’s goal is to provide your child with the confidence to succeed in school and life. 

  • SEED is an 11-week program that utilizes a research-based curriculum.  
  • The program will run 3 days per week for 3 hours each day.
  • A morning and afternoon session is offered.
  • SEED Space is limited!  
  • There is no Cost to families, the SEED Center involves no fees to parents. 
  • SEED utilizes insurance to offset the cost to families.

 

Our SEED Child Development Center locations:

 

Brainerd, MN

Contact: Catherine Kippley, LPCC, NCC
Phone: (320) 905-4580

email: ckippley@greaterminnesota.org

 

 

 

  

Little Falls, MN

Contact: Carla Sletta
Phone: (320) 214-9692

email: csletta@greaterminnesota.org

Long Prairie, MN

Contact: Carla Sletta
Phone: (320) 214-9692

email: csletta@greaterminnesota.org

     

Mankato, MN               

Contact: Gabrielle Palmer, MS, LPCC
Phone: (507) 828-7013

email: gpalmer@greaterminnesota.org

    

Marshall, MN               

Contact: Jessica Paulsen, MA, LMFT
Phone:  (320) 905-2951

email:  jpaulsen@greaterminnesota.org

     

New Ulm, MN

Contact: Samantha Jestness, MS
Phone:  507-822-6127

email: sjestness@greaterminnesota.org

         

Redwood Falls, MN     

Contact: Bryanna Geary, MS, LPCC
Phone: (507) 616-6200

email: bgeary@greaterminnesota.org

     

St. Cloud, MN

Contact: Carla Sletta
Phone: (320) 214-9692

email: csletta@greaterminnesota.org

         

Willmar, MN               

Contact: Alisa Savelkoul, MS
Phone: (320) 441-9856

email: asavelkoul@greaterminnesota.org

        

Windom, MN               

Contact: Jessica Cowan
Phone: (507) 841-2650 

email: jcowan@greaterminnesota.org

         

Worthington, MN

Contact: Jessica Martens
Phone: (507) 329-2385

email: jmartegreaterminnesota.org