Contact Our Administrative Personnel

Human Resource Coordinator II/Hiring
Lisa Merino
Phone: 320-403-4165
Email: lmerino@greaterminnesota.org 

Human Resource Coordinator I/Benefits
Shelly Hanson
Phone: 320-403-4173
Email: shanson@greaterminnesota.org

Payroll
Marci Axtman
Phone: 320-403-4166
Email: maxtman@greaterminnesota.org

Accountants Receivable/Payable
Heidi Alama
Phone: 320-403-4161
Email: halama@greaterminnesota.org

Accountant II
Brenda Vanderstelt
Phone: 320-403-4162
Email: bvanderstelt@greaterminnesota.org

Access to Care Coordinator/Credentialing
Jen Halvorson
Phone: 320-403-4163
Email: jhalvorson@greaterminnesota.org

Quality Assurance Coordinator
Valerie Jensen
Phone: 320-403-4169
Email: vjensen@greaterminnesota.org 

Billing Coordinator/Contracting
Lindsay Carruthers
Phone: 320-403-4164
Email: lcarruthers@greaterminnesota.org 

 Referrals, Medical Records, Fleet Management
 Zach Price
 Phone: 320-403-4167
 Email: zprice@greaterminnesota.org

 

 

Internships
Deb Dubie
Phone: 320-212-0464
Email: ddubie@greaterminnesota.org

Chief Executive Officer
George Dubie
Phone: 320-403-4172
Email: gdubie@greaterminnesota.org

Chief Programs Officer
Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933

Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org              

Chief Financial Officer/CTSS Oversight
Tom Belcher
Phone: 320-403-4171
Email: tbelcher@greaterminnesota.org                

 

 

   

Training

 

Training Coordinator
Mary McDonnell (North)
Phone: 218-429-2045
Email: mmcdonnell@greaterminnesota.org 

Training Coordinator
Trista Paulson (South)
Phone: 612-269-2912
Email: tpaulson@greaterminnesota.org  


Mentoring

 

Mentoring Coordinator
Wendell Veurink
Phone: 320-894-9370
Email: wveurink@greaterminnesota.org

        Mentoring Coordinator 
        Mariah Button
        Phone: 507-430-8042
        Email: mbutton@greaterminnesota.org


Programs

 

Erica Black (Redwood Region)
Phone: 507-430-6388
Email: eblack@greaterminnesota.org

Thomas Belcher (Deep Woodz Region)
Phone: 320-894-3632 Email: tbelcher@greaterminnesota.org

Steve Michaud (Central Region)
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org

Liza Davis (SE Region)
Phone: 507-822-6814
Email: ldavis@greaterminnesota.org

Mike Travers (NW Metro Region)
Phone: 320-444-8568
Email: mtravers@greaterminnesota.org