Administrative Personnel

Administrative Specialist
Referrals/Medical Records/Fleet/QA Services
Carla Sletta
Phone: 320-214-9692 x 4167
Email: csletta@greaterminnesota.org

Administrative Specialist
Referrals/Medical Records/Fleet/QA Services
Briedget Hartmann
Phone: 320-214-9692 x 4169
Email: bhartmann@greaterminnesota.org

Human Resource Coordinator II
Lisa Merino
Phone: 320-403-4165
Email: lmerino@greaterminnesota.org

       Payroll
       Marci Axtman
       Phone: 320-403-4166
       Email: maxtman@greaterminnesota.org

Billing Coordinator/Contracting
Lindsay Carruthers
Phone: 320-403-4164
Email: lcarruthers@greaterminnesota.org

Access to Care Coordinator/Credentialing
Jen Halvorson
Phone: 320-403-4163
Email: jhalvorson@greaterminnesota.org

Internships
Lori Sanborn
Phone: 507-317-5644
Email: lsanborn@greaterminnesota.org 

 

 

Chief Financial Officer
Brenda VanderStelt
Phone: 320-403-4162
Email: bvanderstelt@greaterminnesota.org

       

        Chief Executive Officer
        George Dubie
        320-403-4172
        Email: gdubie@greaterminnesota.org

Chief Programs Officer
Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org

Chief Operating Officer/CTSS Oversight
Tom Belcher
Phone: 320-403-4171
Email: tbelcher@greaterminnesota.org

 

 

Training

    Mentoring

Training Coordinator
Mary McDonnell
Phone: 218-429-2045
Email: mmcdonnell@greaterminnesota.org 

Mentoring Coordinator
Wendell Veurink
Phone: 320-894-9370
Email: wveurink@greaterminnesota.org 

   

 

  

 

Program Coordinators

 

Erica Black 
Phone: 507-430-6388
Email: eblack@greaterminnesota.org

Liza Davis 
Phone: 507-822-6814 
Email: ldavis@greaterminnesota.org

Steve Michaud 
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org

        Cassie Kraft, Shelter Care Director
        Phone: 320-235-3664
        Email: ckraft@greaterminnesota.org