Contact Our Administrative Personnel

Human Resource Coordinator/Hiring
Lisa Merino
Phone: 320-403-4165
Email: lmerino@greaterminnesota.org 

Human Resource Coordinator/Benefits
Shelly Hanson
Phone: 320-403-4173
Email: shanson@greaterminnesota.org

Payroll
Marci Axtman
Phone: 320-403-4166
Email: maxtman@greaterminnesota.org

Accountants Receivable/Payable
Brenda Vanderstelt
Phone: 320-403-4162
Email: bvanderstelt@greaterminnesota.org

Accounting
Brenda Vanderstelt
Phone: 320-403-4162
Email: bvanderstelt@greaterminnesota.org

Access to Care Coordinator/Credentialing
Jen Halvorson
Phone: 320-403-4163
Email: jhalvorson@greaterminnesota.org

Quality Assurance Coordinator
Valerie Jensen
Phone: 320-403-4169
Email: vjensen@greaterminnesota.org 

Billing Coordinator/Contracting
Lindsay Carruthers
Phone: 320-403-4164
Email: lcarruthers@greaterminnesota.org 

Referrals, Medical Records
Zach Price
Phone: 320-403-4167
Email: zprice@greaterminnesota.org

 

 

Internships
Deb Dubie
Phone: 320-212-0464
Email: ddubie@greaterminnesota.org

Chief Executive Officer
George Dubie
Phone: 320-403-4172
Email: gdubie@greaterminnesota.org

Chief Programs Officer
Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933

Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org              

Chief Financial Officer/CTSS Oversight
Tom Belcher
Phone: 320-403-4171
Email: tbelcher@greaterminnesota.org                

 

 

   

Training 

 

Training Coordinator (Southern, West Regions)
Ana Radloff
Phone: 320-212-5840

Email: aradloff@greaterminnesota.org 

Training Coordinator (Central, Northern Regions)
Mary McDonnell
Phone: 218-429-2045
Email: mmcdonnell@greaterminnesota.org 


Mentoring 

 

Mentoring Coordinator (Southern, West Regions)
Shannon Kitzberger
Phone: 507-380-0639

Email: skitzberger@greaterminnesota.org

      Mentoring Coordinator (Central, Northern Regions)
      Wendell Veurink
      Phone: 320-894-9370
      Email: wveurink@greaterminnesota.org


Programs

 

Early Childhood Coordinator
Erica Black (West Region)
Phone: 507-430-6388
Email: eblack@greaterminnesota.org

Early Childhood Coordinator
Angela Ackerman (Northern Regions)
Phone: 218-349-4095
Email: aackerman@greaterminnesota.org

Family Based Coordinator
Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org

School and Family Mental Health Coordinator
Nicole Stulz
Phone:320-226-2859
Email: nstulz@greaterminnesota.org

Shelter Care Director
Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org

Southeast Area Coordinator
Shannon Kitzberger
Phone: 507-217-3860
Email: skitzberger@greaterminnesota.org