Contact Our Administrative Personnel

Referrals, Medical Records
Billing & Verification Assistant
Lisa Merino
Phone: 320-214-9692, ext. 200
Email: lmerino@greaterminnesota.org

 

Access to Care
Jen Halvorson
Phone: 320-214-9692, ext. 5
Email: jhalvorson@greaterminnesota.org

Billing
Lindsay Carruthers
Phone: 320-214-9692, ext. 3
Email: lcarruthers@greaterminnesota.org

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Shelly Krossman
Phone: 320-214-9692, ext. 6
Email: skrossman@greaterminnesota.org

 

Human Resources Coordinator
Mikkell Johnson, ext. 110
Phone: 320-214-9692
Email: mjohnson@greaterminnesota.org

Human Resources Benefits/Credentialing
Tiffanee Foht
Phone: 320-214-9692, ext. 2
Email: tfoht@greaterminnesota.org

 

Human Resources
Corey Donat
Phone: 320-214-9692, ext. 114
Email: cdonat@greaterminnesota.org

 

Financial Coordinator
Marci Axtman
Phone: 320-214-9692, ext. 7
Email: maxtman@greaterminnesota.org 

Information Technology
Nita DesMarais
Phone: Phone: 320-214-9692, ext. 9 
Email: ndesmarais@greaterminnesota.org 

 

Operations
Deb Dubie
Phone: 320-235-0114
Email: ddubie@greaterminnesota.org

Administrative Assistant
Pam Magnuson 
Phone: 320-214-9692 ext. 108 
Email: pmagnuson@greaterminnesota.org

Quality Assurance Associate
Brenda Stern
Phone: 320-214-9692 ext. 117
Email: bstern@greaterminnesota.org 


Chief Programs Officer
Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org

Chief Financial Officer
CTSS Oversight
Tom Belcher
Phone: 320-214-9692, ext. 112 Email: tbelcher@greaterminnesota.org                

Chief Executive Officer
George Dubie
Phone: 320-214-9692, ext. 4
Email: gdubie@greaterminnesota.org

 

 

 

 

Training

 

Pam Munson
Phone: 320-214-9692 ext. 122 Email: pmunson@greaterminnesota.org

 

Mary McDonnell
Phone: 218-429-2045
Email: mmcdonnell@greaterminnesota.org

 

Wendell Veurink
Phone: 320-894-9370
Email: wveurink@greaterminnesota.org 

 

 

Programs

 

Early Childhood Coordinator
Contact: Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org

Connections Director
Shannon Kitzberger
Phone: 507-359-5489
Email: skitzberger@greaterminnesota.org

 

Family Based Coordinator
Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org

School and Family Mental Health Coordinator
Nicole Stulz
Phone:320-226-2859
Email: nstulz@greaterminnesota.org

 

Shelter Care Director
Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org