Contact Our Administrative Personnel

Referrals, Medical Records
Lisa Merino
Phone: 320-403-4165
Email: lmerino@greaterminnesota.org

 

Access to Care
Jen Halvorson
Phone: 320-403-4163
Email: jhalvorson@greaterminnesota.org

Billing Coordinator
Lindsay Carruthers
Phone: 320-403-4164
Email: lcarruthers@greaterminnesota.org

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Brenda VanderStelt
Phone: 320-403-4162
Email: bvanderstelt@greaterminnesota.org

 

Human Resource Coordinator
Lisa Merino
Phone: 320-403-4165
Email: lmerino@greaterminnesota.org

Human Resources Benefits/Credentialing
Tiffanee Foht
Phone: 320-403-4170
Email: tfoht@greaterminnesota.org

 

Information Technology
Nita DesMarais
Phone: 320-403-4161
Email: ndesmarais@greaterminnesota.org

 

Financial Coordinator
Marci Axtman
Phone: 320-403-4166
Email: maxtman@greaterminnesota.org 

Administrative Assistant
Pam Magnuson
Phone: 320-403-4168
Email: pmagnuson@greaterminnesota.org


 

Operations
Deb Dubie
Phone: 320-235-0114
Email: ddubie@greaterminnesota.org

Quality Assurance Associate
Valarie Rodriquiz
Phone: 320-403- 4169
Email: vrodriguiz@greaterminnesota.org 

Chief Programs Officer
Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org


Chief Financial Officer
CTSS Oversight
Tom Belcher
Phone: 320-403-4171Email: tbelcher@greaterminnesota.org                

Chief Executive Officer
George Dubie
Phone: 320-403-4172
Email: gdubie@greaterminnesota.org                

 

 

Training 

 

Ana Radloff
Phone:320-212-5840
Email: aradloff@greaterminnesota.org
 

Mary McDonnell
Phone: 218-429-2045
Email: mmcdonnell@greaterminnesota.org

 

Mentoring 

 

Wendell Veurink
Phone: 320-894-9370
Email: wveurink@greaterminnesota.org 

 

 

Programs

 

Early Childhood Coordinator
Contact: Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org

Connections Director
Shannon Kitzberger
Phone: 507-359-5489
Email: skitzberger@greaterminnesota.org

 

Family Based Coordinator
Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org

School and Family Mental Health Coordinator
Nicole Stulz
Phone:320-226-2859
Email: nstulz@greaterminnesota.org

 

Shelter Care Director
Steve Michaud
Phone: 320-894-6933
Email: smichaud@greaterminnesota.org