Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Main Email Primary County Job Title
Irene Achman iachman@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Cassiann Anderson canderson@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Counselor
Trude Anderson tanderson@greaterminnesota.org Crow Wing FB Counselor
Amber Arnoldy aarnoldy@greaterminnesota.org Isanti FB Counselor
Susan Arvidson sarvidson@greaterminnesota.org Lincoln FB Counselor
Marci Axtman maxtman@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Financial Coordinator
Bradd Bakken bbakken@greaterminnesota.org Lyon SFMH Counselor
Jay Bechtle jbechtle@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Program Coordinator
Jennifer Bejarano jbejarano@greaterminnesota.org Brown SC Mental Health Counselor
Thomas Belcher tbelcher@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Chief Financial Officer
Barbara Bertrand bbertrand@greaterminnesota.org Brown FB Counselor
Janese Bisset-Pfeiffer jbisset@greaterminnesota.org Jackson EC Counselor
Erica Black eblack@greaterminnesota.org Redwood EC Therapist
Judith Blasczyk jblasczyk@greaterminnesota.org Stearns FB Counselor
Leslie Boll lboll@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Jill Boltjes jboltjes@greaterminnesota.org Pipestone FB Counselor
Sharon Bonnett sbonnett@greaterminnesota.org Cottonwood EC Counselor
Lindsey Borresen lborresen@greaterminnesota.org Lyon SFMH Therapist  Associate
Jennifer Boyle jboyle@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Tom Braatz tbraatz@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Therapist
Miranda Breu mbreu@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Angela Brogle abrogle@greaterminnesota.org Todd EC Therapist Associate
Teresa Brown tbrown@greaterminnesota.org Todd EC Therapist
Kristen Brustad kbrustad@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Patricia Butler pbutler@greaterminnesota.org Benton EC Therapist
Bruce Carlson bcarlson@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Mental Health Counselor
Craig Carlson ccarlson@greaterminnesota.org Brown Therapist
Lindsay Carruthers llampher@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Billing Coordinator
Dawn Chase dchase@greaterminnesota.org Lyon EC Counselor
Jessica Christenson jchristenson@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Therapist Associate
Stephanie Clausen-Swenson sclausen@greaterminnesota.org Cottonwood EC Therapist
Margaret Claussen mclaussen@greaterminnesota.org Morrison EC Counselor
Cindi Cooley ccooley@greaterminnesota.org Crow Wing FB Counselor
Chantalle Cooreman ccooreman@greaterminnesota.org Lyon SFMH Counselor
Amanda Crennen mcrennen@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Counselor
Chad Dafoe cdafoe@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Mental Health Counselor
James Dolan jdolan@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Counselor
Karen Dolan kdolan@greaterminnesota.org Lyon SFMH Therapist
Corey Donat cdonat@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi HR Director
Deborah Dubie ddubie@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi RN
George Dubie gdubie@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Chief Executive Officer
James Feeney jfeeney@greaterminnesota.org Stearns EC Counselor
Zachary Feist zfeist@greaterminnesota.org Sherburne FB Counselor
Nicole Felton nfelton@greaterminnesota.org Redwood EC Therapist Associate
Amanda Fischer afischer@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Nicole Fisher nfisher@greaterminnesota.org Jackson SFMH Counselor
Keran Flynn-Kroska kflynn@greaterminnesota.org St.Louis Therapist
Tiffanee Foht tfoht@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Benefit Coordinator
Stephanie Ford sford@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Counselor
Beth Gathetu bgathetu@greaterminnesota.org Stearns EC Counselor
Kaitlin Gawrisch kgawrisch@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Heather Gilberts hgilberts@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi EC Counselor
Amanda Grabow agrabow@greaterminnesota.org Big Stone SFMH Counselor
Carrie Grady cgrady@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Therapist  Associate
Cameron Groen cgroen@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Therapist
Jason Grom jgrom@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi IT Coordinator
Kayla Gruber kmeyer@greaterminnesota.org Stearns EC Therapist
Abbey Guggisberg aguggisberg@greaterminnesota.org Redwood SFMH Counselor
Jesse Gulden jgulden@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Mental Health Counselor
Tracy Gundermann tgundermann@greaterminnesota.org Cottonwood EC Counselor
Jennifer Halvorson jhalvorson@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Access to Care Coordinator
Carol Hanson chanson@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Therapist Associate
Chad Harlander Chad.harlander@hutch.k12.mn.us McLeod County Reach Program Coordinator
Kelora Harrison kharrison@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Mental Health Counselor
Natalie Hazel nhazel@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Tonya Hazen thazen@greaterminnesota.org Brown SFMH Counselor
Marya Helget mhelget@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Sheila Herd sherd@greaterminnesota.org Mcleod SFMH Counselor
E. Lynn Herrick lherrick@greaterminnesota.org Nobles EC Program Coordinator
Kayla Hess khess@greaterminnesota.org Morrison EC Counselor
Gretchen Hillesheim ghillesheim@greaterminnesota.org Blue Earth EC Therapist
Mallory Jacobs mjacobs@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Britta Johnson bjohnson@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Mental Health Counselor
Caleb Johnson cjohnson@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Jodi Johnson jjohnson@greaterminnesota.org Cottonwood EC Counselor
Mikkell Johnson mjohnson@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi HR Coordinator
Rebecca Johnson rajohnson@greaterminnesota.org Mille Lacs FB Therapist Associate
Seth Johnson sjohnson@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Mental Health Counselor
Shealynn Joyce sjoyce@greaterminnesota.org Lac Qui Parle FB Counselor
Jared Kainz jkainz@greaterminnesota.org Martin SFMH Counselor
Julie Kennedy jkennedy@greaterminnesota.org Redwood EC Counselor
Ann Kent akent@greaterminnesota.org Wright FB Therapist Associate
Sarah Kepler skepler@greaterminnesota.org Lyon EC Counselor
Catherine Kippley ckippley@greaterminnesota.org Morrison FB Counselor
Kristopher Kirchner kkirchner@greaterminnesota.org Sherburne FB Counselor
Andrew Kitzberger akitzberger@greaterminnesota.org Brown RN
Shannon Kitzberger skitzberger@greaterminnesota.org Brown Connections Director
Angela Knutson aknutson@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi EC Counselor
Heidi Kohls hkohls@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Mental Health Counselor
Kaylee Koyen kkoyen@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Shelly Krossman skrossman@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Accounting Clerk
Julie Krueger-Higgins jkrueger@greaterminnesota.org Isanti FB Counselor
Lisa Kuechenmeister lkuechenmeister@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Mental Health Counselor
Debra Landwehr dlandwehr@greaterminnesota.org Sherburne FB Therapist  Associate
Katie Larson klarson@greaterminnesota.org Benton EC Counselor
Amber Lazzari alazzari@greaterminnesota.org Blue Earth FB Counselor
Kristin Lewis klewis@greaterminnesota.org Stearns FB Therapist
Steven Lochen slochen@greaterminnesota.org Meeker SFMH Counselor
Jack Lofgren jlofgren@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Counselor
Lani Lynch lwitham@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Counselor
Pamela Magnuson pmagnuson@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi EC-SFMH Admin Assistant
Peter Mansur pmansur@greaterminnesota.org Sibley FB Counselor
Amanda Marcus amarcus@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi On Call RN
Molly Markquart mmarkquart@greaterminnesota.org Cottonwood FB Counselor
Tara Marks tmarks@greaterminnesota.org Brown Site Manager
Mary McDonnell mmcdonnell@greaterminnesota.org Aitkin FB Therapist
Joseph McFarland jmcfarland@greaterminnesota.org Nicollet EC Counselor
Kina Melby kmelby@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Counselor
Lisa Merino lmerino@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Referrals, Medical Records, Billing & Verification
Jason Meyer jmeyer@greaterminnesota.org Jackson Therapist
Steven Michaud smichaud@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Chief Program Officer
Brianne Miller bmiller@greaterminnesota.org Cottonwood EC Therapist
Mary Lou Miller mlmiller@greaterminnesota.org Yellow Medicine FB Counselor
Tyler Mitchell tmitchell@greaterminnesota.org Renville FB Counselor
Katherine Monnens kmonnens@greaterminnesota.org Todd EC Counselor
Melisa Morales mmorales@greaterminnesota.org Mcleod FB Counselor
Samantha Morin smorin@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Mental Health Counselor
Rachelle Morrison rmorrison@greaterminnesota.org Wright FB Counselor
Susan Morsching smorsching@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Therapist
Pamela Munson pmunson@greaterminnesota.org Renville FB Counselor
Jeanie Neville jneville@greaterminnesota.org Crow Wing EC Counselor
Rebecca Nosbusch rnosbusch@greaterminnesota.org Jackson SFMH Counselor
Melissa Novosad mnovosad@greaterminnesota.org Lyon SFMH Counselor
Kristy Nystrom knystrom@greaterminnesota.org Swift SFMH Counselor
Rhonda Olson-Nelson rolson@greaterminnesota.org Lac Qui Parle SFMH Counselor
Christian Olson colson@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Mental Health Counselor
Jo Ellen ORourke jkrengel@greaterminnesota.org Brown FB Therapist
Jacqueline Ourada jourada@greaterminnesota.org Redwood SFMH Counselor
Heather Oxendale hoxendale@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Counselor
Gabrielle Palmer gpalmer@greaterminnesota.org Blue Earth EC Counselor
Jessica Paulsen jpaulsen@greaterminnesota.org Lyon EC Therapist
Jennifer Pedersen jpedersen@greaterminnesota.org Blue Earth EC Counselor
Brandon Pellaton bpellaton@greaterminnesota.org Wright FB Therapist
Debra Peterson dpeterson@greaterminnesota.org Benton FB Counselor
Laura Petrick lpetrick@greaterminnesota.org Swift SFMH Counselor
Jenna Prusa jprusa@greaterminnesota.org Lyon SFMH Therapist
Ana Radloff aradloff@greaterminnesota.org Wright FB Counselor
Sara Rathmann srathmann@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Courtney Regnier cregnier@greaterminnesota.org Crow Wing EC Therapist
Krista Remiger kremiger@greaterminnesota.org Lyon SFMH Counselor
Elizabeth Reum ereum@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Counselor
Kayla Reyerson kreyerson@greaterminnesota.org Yellow Medicine SFMH Counselor
Janice Rhubee jrhubee@greaterminnesota.org Cottonwood EC Counselor
Jade Robinson jrobinson@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Valerie Rodriguez vrodriguez@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Mental Health Counselor
Frank Rutt frutt@greaterminnesota.org Blue Earth FB Counselor
Heather Sasse hsasse@greaterminnesota.org Mille Lacs FB Counselor
Lisa Sater lsater@greaterminnesota.org Crow Wing EC Therapist
Alisa Savelkoul asavelkoul@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi EC Counselor
Sara Schlingmann sschlingmann@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi CS Mental Health Counselor
Holly Schmitt hschmitt@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Ashley Schreurs aschreurs@greaterminnesota.org Lyon EC Counselor
Jason Schueller jschueller@greaterminnesota.org Lyon EC Counselor
Kate Schutz kschutz@greaterminnesota.org Big Stone SFMH Counselor
Nathan Schutz nschutz@greaterminnesota.org Big Stone SFMH Counselor
Jack Schwaegerl jschwaegerl@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Mental Health Counselor
Kelsie Seykora kseykora@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Rachel Shoen rshoen@greaterminnesota.org Brown Site Manager
Shannon Sinclair Pedersen ssinclair@greaterminnesota.org Lyon SFMH Therapist
Paula Skala pskala@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Jessica Smart jsmart@greaterminnesota.org Cottonwood EC Counselor
Casey Smith csmith@greaterminnesota.org Redwood SFMH Counselor
Ryan Soukup rsoukup@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Claire Spano cspano@greaterminnesota.org Brown Site Manager
Ryan Stark rstark@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Kari Steele ksteele@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Counselor
Donna Strandberg kstrandberg@greaterminnesota.org Big Stone Therapist
Nicole Streff nstreff@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Counselor
Janet Stromback jstromback@greaterminnesota.org Lyon SFMH Counselor
Nicole Stulz nstulz@greaterminnesota.org Lac Qui Parle SFMH Program Coordinator
Carla Swenhaugen cswenhaugen@greaterminnesota.org Cottonwood SFMH Counselor
Cindy Talledge ctalledge@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Mariah Tappe mtappe@greaterminnesota.org Redwood EC Counselor
Samantha Tauer stauer@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Barry Thomas bthomas@greaterminnesota.org Isanti FB Counselor
Jennifer Thomas jthomas@greaterminnesota.org Crow Wing EC Counselor
Brenda Titrud bstern@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Executive Assistant
Michael Travers mtravers@greaterminnesota.org Sherburne FB Therapist
Dennis Tsoi dtsoi@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Katie Vanek kvanek@greaterminnesota.org Crow Wing EC Counselor
Alejandro Vargas avargas@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi SC Mental Health Counselor
Wendell Veurink wveurink@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Training Coordinator
Chelsie Vickerman cvickerman@greaterminnesota.org Stearns EC Counselor
Alison Walz awalz@greaterminnesota.org Todd EC Counselor
Margaret Wangen mwangen@greaterminnesota.org McLeod FB Therapist Associate
Stacy Warner swarner@greaterminnesota.org Redwood SFMH Counselor
Curtis Washington cwashington@greaterminnesota.org Stearns SFMH Counselor
Shantae Webber swebber@greaterminnesota.org Wright FB Counselor
Lois Wesbur lwesbur@greaterminnesota.org Stearns FB Counselor
Alysha Weyer aweyer@greaterminnesota.org Brown CS Mental Health Counselor
Rebecca Wood rwood@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi Therapist
Amy Woodford-Smith awoodfordsmith@greaterminnesota.org Lyon SFMH Counselor
Barbara Yelle byelle@greaterminnesota.org Meeker FB Therapist
Leslie Young lyoung@greaterminnesota.org Todd EC Therapist
Linda Zarrett lzarrett@greaterminnesota.org Kandiyohi CNS